MUNKATÁRSAK

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Szabadkai Erika szabadkai.erika [at] okologia.mta.hu
Abonyi András, PhD abonyi.andras [at] okologia.mta.hu
Albrecht Erika ÖK albrecht.erika [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 113
Antal Klára
Arany Ildikó arany.ildiko [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 137
Aszalós Réka, PhD aszalos.reka [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 130
Bajusz Tamás bajusz.tamas [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 140
Báldi András, csoportvezető baldi.andras [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147
Balogh Rita Viktória balogh.rita [at] okologia.mta.hu
Bartha Sándor, PhD bartha.sandor [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 161
Batáry Péter, csoportvezető batary.peter [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 115
Battonyai Izabella ÖK battonyai.izabella [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 110
Bede-Fazekas Ákos, PhD bede-fazekas.akos [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122 / 133
Bereczki Krisztina bereczki.krisztina [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 253
Béresné Papp Szilvia papp.szilvia [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 141
Berki Boglárka berki.boglarka [at] okologia.mta.hu
Berlingerné Kiss Orsolya ÖK berlinger.orsolya [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 301
Biró Bernadett biro.bernadett [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 255, 256
Biró Marianna ÖK biro.marianna [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122/ 157
Blik Patrik blik.patrik [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 130
Bognár Andrásné
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 156
Bölöni János boloni.janos [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 124
Bolváriné Nagy Melinda
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 234
Botta-Dukát Andrea botta-dukat.andrea [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 157
Botta-Dukát Zoltán, az MTA doktora, főigazgató-helyettes botta-dukat.zoltan [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 138
Cevallos, David david.cevallos [at] okologia.mta.hu
Csákvári Edina csakvari.edina [at] okologia.mta.hu
Csecserits Anikó csecserits.aniko [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 149
Csicsek Gábor ÖK csicsek.gabor [at] okologia.mta.hu
Czibulya Miklós
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 234
Canal, David david.canal [at] okologia.mta.hu
Deák Balázs deak.balazs [at] okologia.mta.hu
Demcsák Fruzsina demcsak.fruzsina [at] okologia.mta.hu
Demeter László demeter.laszlo [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 160
Demeter László (üig), igazgató ÖK ugyvezeto [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 2793100 / 307 mellék
Endrédi Anett ÖK endredi.anett [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 129
Engel Rita Ph.D. engel.rita [at] okologia.mta.hu
Erdős László erdos.laszlo [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 147
Fábián Imre
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 234
Fábian Zsófia ÖK fabian.zsofia [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 301
Fabók Veronika fabok.veronika [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 136
Farkas Edit, az MTA doktora, csoportvezető farkas.edit [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 255, 256
Frank Tamás frank.tamas [at] okologia.mta.hu
124
Fráter Erzsébet frater.erzsebet [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 127, 153
Gál Norbert gal.norbert [at] okologia.mta.hu
Gallé Róbert galle.robert [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-147 / 253
Gallé-Szpisjak Nikolett szpisjak.nikolett [at] okologia.mta.hu
Garamszegi László Zsolt, ÖBI igazgató garamszegi.laszlo [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 369 997/111
Grezner Istvánné grezner.rozsika [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 128
Grezner László

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: